Bright and sunny …

DSC01031

I’ve been in bed for a few days … just your usual winter cold and flu … nothing serious, but just plain annoying.

Anyway, today I feel much better … and I couldn’t have picked a better day to feel better … the sun is streaming in and I feel good … might see if I can muster enough energy to prune the roses.

Don’t you find that a bit of sunshine lifts your mood?

About ElaineM

Ramblings about life, food and things that make me happy!! I'm a mom with a lovely son, a loving husband and a happy life and I wanted to share that with you. I work part-time and try to keep up with a busy life the rest of the time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bright and sunny …

  1. If I have a garden like that, it certainly would lift my mood everytime. What a lovely home you have here. keep writing. 🙂 I hope to see you around more often

Leave a Reply

